Has anyone noticed that if you're logged in and you go on the Watch Later playlist, where the author's name is supposed to be, it says your own channel instead of the person who actually owns the video?
It's a weird thing I've seen across most YouTube apps. I hope they fix that because it keep saying I can't like my own videos when they're not my videos to begin with.
Anyone else?