- 01-01-2013, 01:55 PM #2
There is no native way to delete recent people in the people hub, even if you delete all conversations/call logs the person will still appear under recent people. The only time they are removed is when they have timed out after 8 additional people added to the recent list.
- By wp8user in forum Nokia Lumia 822Replies: 5Last Post: 12-07-2012, 12:31 AM
- By jkrc717 in forum Windows Phone 8Replies: 6Last Post: 11-09-2012, 03:46 PM
- By PhillyUser in forum HTC TrophyReplies: 4Last Post: 06-24-2011, 10:28 AM