Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Like Tree20Likes

I love my white lumia 920! so far the only problem I had was that my battery drained faster after the portico update, but after i turned off and on my phone again the battery was back to normal. Best phone I ever had! Im excited to see all the cool things we will get in the future :)
    cameradork likes this.

Black 920 that's been absolutely perfect. This phone is totally awesome. Good battery life with relatively heavy usage every day.

red 920 from Poland here. absolutely perfect phone; no flaws or glitches in any way. love everything about it- especially running on Straight Talk unlimited plan for $45 a month. love how it finds wifi everywhere I go. Not sure I've even used my data plan lol. I can text my AF daughter halfway around the world for free.

ID (Indonesian) Lumia 920 Updated recently to portico... NO PROBLEM SO FAR>. LOVING IT still.

Im a designer therefore I often pay attention to way things work n how thing should b simple and clean......... I MUST SAY.. lumia 920 has its own style and a style that make other mobile Operating system a toy feel. The integration to all 3rd party apps; are excellent - as if the 3rd party apps are done by microsoft themself.

Problem free here, black Lumia 920, Denmark.

Problem free l920 (black) from Dubai, just gotta check if the LTE works in the UK

Global Posts
    9 Global Posts
    Problem free here also I have not update Portico yet and I have HK Rom

Global Posts
    125 Global Posts
    black Lumia here purchased on December 27. No problems with creaking, wireless charging, over heating or battery drain.*just noticed creaking. There goes my post.
    Last edited by kuffcakes; 01-03-2013 at 12:28 AM.

Global Posts
    49 Global Posts