Welcome to the WPCentral Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

So I finally was able to find one in stock! Let me just pre inform everyone that I had originally bought a Focus Flash (1st windows phone) and exchanged it for the Titan. I had been using Android for the past 2 years and enjoyed WP OS but wanted the Titan instead of the Focus Flash, so I exchanged it.

The Titan is gorgeous. The screen truly is amazing. I myself have larger hands and prefer the big screen. It looks great and the colors pop.

The phone is FAST. Everything I have done on it so far is smooth and buttery.

It is extremely thin. Pictures don't do it justice. Holding it feels great.

Some MISC things I have noticed:

I wish the buttons stuck out a little more. They are quite flush to the phone, which will just take some getting use to.

There is a flashing notification LED. So far the only thing I have noticed it doing was blinking red when the battery was low. It is located to the left of the AT&T logo.

If anybody has any questions, please ask! So far, I am really loving the phone and the OS!
    Thanked by:
    Thanks for posting your impressions! Do you notice any keyboard lag when typing? My focus s is driving me crazy because of this. Also, are you having any issues staying connected to wifi networks?

Quote Originally Posted by bacchus1313 View Post
    Thanks for posting your impressions! Do you notice any keyboard lag when typing? My focus s is driving me crazy because of this. Also, are you having any issues staying connected to wifi networks?
    Hi!

So far there is no keyboard lag at all when typing. I can honestly type extremely fast on this phone and it 99% correct. Great touchscreen.

So far I have only used it on my home wi-fi network. It seems to be staying connected to it, but like I said, I have only tried it on my home router.

Charging it up fully for the first time now!